Election Information

Voting and Election Information

General Information, status of absentee ballot, voter history, and more

State of Wisconsin Elections Commission

The State of Wisconsin Elections Commission has all the forms available for download at their web site.
Commission Website

Your Representatives:

United States Senate Tammy Baldwin and Ron Johnson
United States House of Representatives Glenn Grothman-6th District
Wisconsin Senate Patrick Testin-24th District
Wisconsin Assembly Scott Krug-72nd District